ContactAbout UsRandom Pics12 Hr. Endurance Race2019 Awards Register

Latest News and Information

Contact Us
Our Sponsors:
Please click on logo for link to their website.  
Derek Hoffman RIP Brother
Click on map below to enter your address and get directions from your location.
We are now accepting and encouraging pre-entries for all our events. Please click on the button below to enter and pay via pay-pal. (Pay-Pal account not needed, you can use your debit or credit card). We will now have a speedier "Pre-Entry" line, where you will just simply need to check in to sign your waiver and get your row assignment. In the event you are unable to make the event, we will either apply your fee to another event or refund it at your discretion. Pre-Entry will close on the Thursday night previous to each event. We do not do pre-entry for Saturday events, and you must be a series member to use the pre-entry function. If you are not a member, you can take care of everything at the event. 
Minor release form: MUST BE SIGNED BY BOTH PARENTS AND is good for the whole season. Please don't show up without it completed, your child will be really disappointed. AMA Membership/number is not required, please disregard on form. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

The 2020 CORCS series is brought to you courtesy of our friends over at the Law Offices of Peter Anderson. Peter is a fellow competitor who's will to win on the race course, is only second to his will to win in the courtroom. If you are ever in need of representation in an injury related case, click on logo to the right to see if they can help you get what you deserve. 
Click on logo's to go to website
Our new medical SXS acquired through great help from the Law Offices of Peter Anderson and Apex Sports!

It is with our deepest regrets to inform everyone of the passing of one of the CORCS family, Ed Mathews, due to complications from the flu.  

Ed was with us from the very first race we had, the original Triple Play Series back in 2009. Up until a year or two ago, Ed had never missed a CORCS event and has probably ridden more of them than any one person. 

I don't think, there is any other way to describe Ed other than acknowledging he was about the nicest guy you'd ever meet and a truly kind soul. But underneath that soft exterior was a competitor who loved racing motorcycles. In his earlier years with us, he raced in the Senior divison, gravitating to vintage classes both with us and the Rocky Mountain Vintage Motocross Club in recent years. 

Ed will be sorely missed at the races, our condolences go out to all his family and closest riding friends. 

We will have a memorial decal available to all who want one at Aztec and hope you will join us by honoring him with a spot on your front # plate for the 2020 season. 

Godspeed Ed
For memberships processed prior to 3/7, and member racers at every event, you will receive a $10 "race gas" credit for future purchases at RMATVMC. Here are the details on setting up your account if you don't already have one. Last year RMATVMC issued $21,910 in credits to CORCS members!                              >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


We regret to inform everyone, that the May 30/31 round has been cancelled due to the ongoing order prohibiting gatherings in excess of 10 people. While there is obviously much debate about the effectiveness and legality of this order, the bottom line is, we have to look at the big picture on the consequences of ignoring it. The potential for disruption to the event in process, legal consequences for the responsible parties and the potential for spreading the virus and the ramifications for that is not a risk we're willing to take, when hopefully, everything could potentially be back on track in the next 30 days or so. The Governor has announced he will be making a decision on larger gatherings and sporting events after June 1, so obviously, that outcome is important to our future. 

With that said, we do have a plan moving forward. We have plugged the Penrose event into the previously "TBA" date of Oct. 3/4. Additionally, we have added Nov 7/8 to the calendar with location to be announced. Yes, we have a location, we have two from which to choose, we'll announce when we have the details worked out. 

Looking forward to the June 27/28 date at Thunder Valley: The AMA has released a "Safe to Race" plan for submission to local authorities for permission to hold an event and safe guidelines to follow. RMRA, the local motocross club, has used this guideline to submit plans to start their season the weekend of June 13/14. The outcome of that will be the trigger of what happens next for us also as we look towards creating our own plan to submit. 

We appreciate everybody's patience as we work through this. We absolutely will be open for business and racing again as soon as we're able.