ContactAbout UsRandom PicsFacebook Page12 Hr. Endurance Race

Click the button below to pre-register for the 2019 season. This will allow you to lock in the bike number of your choice for the season and save us both time at the sign-up table. If you raced with us in 2018, your number is reserved until 1/31. On 2/1 all remaining numbers will be available on a first come, first serve basis. All memberships completed by 3/10, will receive a $10 "Gas Card" from Rocky Mountain M/C.  
If you have raced with us last year, you are in our database already! Just enter your name and be sure your address and other info is correct and pick a number. If you are a new member, you must enter your name in the search box, and then you will be guided to an "add new" link. 

Please check number availability before registering! Click on "Bike#" in the upper left corner to put them in numerical order. A number is only issued once per season, to one rider, although a rider can ride multiple classes with the same number. If you choose a number already selected, we can't give it to you. In that case, we will select one for you, please check availability!

You only need to do this once, for the whole season, this is not race day registration. If you would like to change your number please send me an e-mail from the "contact" page. 

CORCS membership is $35 for 2019. You do not need to be a member to race, but members do enjoy a $10 discount on entry fee per race. We accept pay-pal or you can mail payment to: CORCS, PO Box 1025, Palmer Lake Co. 80133. We will hold a number for 7 days while awaiting payment through the mail. CORCS memberships are non-refundable. 

Contact Us
We are working with our series sponsors for discounts on the products and services they sell for CORCS members. It is an ongoing process, so please check back regularly for updates. So far, your CORCS membership offers bonuses at the following locations:

Law Offices of Peter Anderson          Enduro Spec Suspension Services     
Apex Motorsports                               Ripper's Roost
BRP                                                    5th Gear Motos                                              Topar                                                  Bloody Knuckles Garage
RPM Motorsorts                                 Rocky Mountain ATV/MC
Amsoil                                                Colorado Trailer Inc.

More information can be found about our sponsors on the home page. Just click on their logo to go to their website. 

^^^^This is the page you should be looking at to determine number availability. ^^^^ On the top bar, you need to: "Select Year" = 2019 and "Select View" = Bike# List. The "Select Moto" is not important in this window. Next, on the red bar directly below, click on "Bike#". This will put everybody in numerical order and make it easy to scroll down and look for available numbers.  
^^^^^ If you are looking at this page, it is the wrong one. That's because it is now showing numbers by race, not in total use. So, even though the number you want may not show here, it is quite possibly in use in another race. If you choose a number from this page, It is just about guaranteed that it is already in use, and that means, we will be picking your number for you instead. Please re-review the instructions above. 
Class advancements for 2019

B to A Class:

Trevor Floyd
Tom Neesan
Trey Daughtrey
Cannon Bolding
Will Plummer
Kyle Ruggles
Justin Osthoff
James Wills
Kris Brunson
James Buck Sen.
Matt Dunn
Josh Harper

C to B Class: 

JP Green
Raice Hernandez
Toren Larabee
Richard Lovely II
Aaron Gonzales
Ryan Morris
Patrick Fix
Chris Phillips
JP Fay
Don McNaul
Gary Meyer
Ryan Dhew
Matthew Garnhart
Catherine Plummer
Vreni Lupear
Allie Dorsey
Karl Brown

The following riders have advanced in the Saturday program and are no longer eligible for their former class

Josiah Walker    Mini 1- Mini 2
Hunter Graves    Mini 2- Mini 3
James Buck        Mini 3- Mini 4
Alley Welch        Wom Beg- Wom C
Aliyah Sawyer    Wom Beg- Wom C
Raice Hernandez Mini 4/Youth - B
Karl Brown          Mini 4/Youth - B
Riley Bender       Mini 4 7-11 - Mini 4

Congratulations all did an outstanding job, with a greater amount of top three class finishes, than not. 

Below are the reserved numbers for our top 10 racers in 2018. These riders are not required to use this number, but we consider it a badge of honor to run them for the season. 

1. Cody Schafer
2. Ian Blythe
3. Carson Giles
4. Max Jordan
5. Blake Donatelli
6. Ryder Hernandez
7. Trent Christner
8. Kyle Deroche
9. James Walker
10. Nick Reese

Additionally, numbers 11-20 are reserved for our internal use.  

Gentlemen, if choose to run your earned number, your normal number will also be reserved for you to go back to. 

Congratulations on an outstanding season!

Moto Tally has added a new registration option that says "Request Bike# for the season." DO NOT use this option. To reserve your number, you must purchase a membership using the top row option "Sign up for a membership" Sorry for the confusion, but we have no way to hide or disable this. If your number request comes in without membership payment, it will be disregarded. 

Minor Waiver......must be signed by both parents and notarized >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
(individual forms for each parent ok) 
Membership is closed for the season, but you can still race the final round as a non-member. Everything can be managed on race day, so come on out.